Kamis, 05 April 2012

J-Rocks "Rayflower"

One of the newest band in Japan is sold in the market "Rayflower" debuting the latest. Band of the song - the song made ​​in an anime OST is very well known, namely uragiri wa Boku no Namae o shitteiru on 26 May that "no nai sekai uragiri" as the first opening and the "aoi ito" as the first ending, kamudian "inishie" opening the second and the "Kizuna" as the ending kedua.Hanya a few days ago, it was revealed that SOPHIA keyboardist Keiichi Miyako (38) has been diagnosed with lymphoma and will take a break from the band to undergo treatment. It has now been announced that Miyako has formed a new band with four musicians named Rayflower lainnya.Selain Miyako on the keyboard, the group consists of former drummer for L'Arc En Ciel Sakura, Ikuo 88 BULL ZEICHEN bassist, former guitarist Λucifer YUKI, vocalist and strobe Takayuki Tazawa. the band has already recorded his first single, "uragiri no Nai Sekai Made," which will be released as the a double-in "Aoi Ito." the group is planning to hold their first show this summer, but that may change because of illness Miyako's.

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar